company profile

 

¡¡¡¡Qinhuangdao Yaojing Glass Co., Ltd. was established in 2000,located in Qinhuangdao city,which is one of Chinese first open coastal cities and the glass center of northern China. Based on the principle of ¡°Honest and Sincerity, Client Oriented, Best Quality and Service Foremost¡±, our company has obtained the considerable development. We have professional production center for more than 20 acres with more than 120 workers,and we can satisfy every customer¡¯s demand for all kinds of architectural glass production after got the right of import and export from the Municipal Bureau of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation.

¡¡¡¡Good quality is based on the best production equipment.Our main production equipments: tempered glass production lines, automatic laminated glass production lines,insulated glass production line and so on.They can produce tempered glass,insulated glass,laminated glass,fireproof glass,bulletproof glass,reflective glass,saving energy glass,low-E glass,extra clear glass,ceramic fritted glass,painted glass etc. Yaojing Glass are favored by our customers at home and abroad with good process technology and the best quality.Our products not only sell well in the North of China markets but also in overseas markets such as Asia,Africa,Oceania, Europe, and America.

¡¡¡¡Our company has paid much attention to internal management and team building since its establishment. At present, our company has set Human Resources Department, Marketing Department, Purchasing Department, Production Department, Quality Inspection Department, and Logistics Department,etc, to manage to build an efficient and professional team.For internal operation,we use ERP systems and we have passed the standard of quality management system of ISO9001 ¡¢BV international inspection group accreditation¡¢CCC and factory accreditation by Alibaba group to improve our business core competitiveness by effective management.

¡¡¡¡Had high aspirations and looking forward,Yaojing Glass tend to ¡°Honesty and sincerity,win to win¡± principle and the spirit of¡±customer first,¡± and management ideas of ¡°customers¡¯ demand, careful operation¡±for management, vision first-line brand in building industry to achieve the cities¡¯ buildings much safer£¬more energy-saving, and more beautiful .

All Rights Reserved   Qinhuangdao YaojingGlass Co.,LED      
Technical Support     

ÓÑÇéÁ´½Ó:    大唐棋牌   66棋牌app手机版   京城棋牌手机版下载   广西体彩网   恒发彩票注册

公司简介

                        

  秦皇岛耀晶玻璃 有限责任公司,坐落于中国首批沿海开放城市、玻璃之城----秦皇岛,公司创始 于2000年本着“诚实守信 、客户至上、质量第一、品质服务”的原则,取得了长足稳固的发展。目前拥有专业化生产基地,占地20余亩,员工 120人,具备外经贸部 门批准的独立进出口权,能满足客户多元化建筑玻璃深加工需求。

  优质的设备是 保证产品质量的基础,目前主要设备有:钢化玻璃生产线、夹层玻璃生产线、中空玻璃生产线等,可定制生产钢化、中空、夹层、防火、防弹、镀膜、节LOW-E、超白、丝印、烤 漆等建筑专用玻璃制品历经十余载发展耀晶玻璃以过硬的加工技术和产品质量,在业界拥有良好口碑,国内市场覆盖东北三省、内蒙、天津、北京等地,并远销亚洲、非洲、大洋洲、欧洲、美洲等海外市场,深受好评。

  自成立伊始, 公司注重内部管理和团队建设,目前设置有人力、营销、采购、生产、质检、物流等组织机构,力求打造一支高效能、职业化的团队,内部运营采用ERP流程管控系统,并 通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证 、BV国际检验集团认证 、国家3C产品认证、阿里巴 巴工厂认证等,通过实效管理提升企业核心竞争力,

  志存高远,展 望未来,耀晶玻璃将秉承“诚实守信、互利共赢”的经营理念,“客户需求、精致运营“的管理思想用优质产品作为载体,打造行业一线品牌,真正实现让城市建筑更安全、更节能、更美丽的不懈追求。

版权所有    秦皇岛耀晶玻璃 有限责任公司      ICP备案号        技术支持         网站地图

友情链接:    红鼎棋牌   恒发彩票注册   新天地棋牌app   gg棋牌   火凤凰彩票